Goodwill Industries Essex Kent Lambton
  Change Text Size   Facebook   Twitter   YouTube
 

Employment Ontario   You Donate Someone Works
  Donate Now
 
 
  • grand opening

    /cms/images/phpCfEBYW.jpg

    grand opening
  • Success Story Spotlight 1

    /cms/images/phpF1xqu4.png

    Success Story Spotlight 1
  • GW 85

    /cms/images/phpZ4kSGZ.png

    GW 85
  • Success Story Spotlight 2

    /cms/images/php39bYWg.png

    Success Story Spotlight 2
  • register round up with guy

    /cms/images/phpFbGm1D.jpg

    register round up with guy
  • WFD

    /cms/images/php7hBZoR.jpg

    WFD
  • spitfires mvp

    /cms/images/phpeB7v7j.png

    spitfires mvp
  • hiring banner

    /cms/images/phpQSIa8y.jpg

    hiring banner

Find A Goodwill Attended Donation Centre Near You:
 

Executive Team

Kevin Smith – Chief Executive Officer ksmith@goodwillekl.com
Krista Knoll - Director of Finance kknoll@goodwillekl.com 
Michelle Repuski – Director, Workforce Development mrepuski@goodwillccc.com
Sue Baert- Director of Operations & Retail (Interim) sbaert@goodwillekl.com
Kevin Neill – Director of Operations & Retail kneill@goodwillekl.com
Heather Allen - Manager of Marketing & Communication hallen@goodwillekl.com
Britt Walling - Director of Information Technology bwalling@goodwillekl.com 
Laura Greaves - Executive Assistant/Board Liason lgreaves@goodwillekl.com 



 



 

 

 

OUR PARTNERS  
  • Ontario Trillium Foundation
  • service canada
  • sting
  • Libro
  • fd
  • tricounty
  • Lyndon
  • Firefighters
  • Duff Steel
  • leadwave
 
   
Resources
Career Centre Login
Board Portal Login
About Goodwill EKL
About Us
Donate
Shop
Find A Job
Hire An Employee
Popular Links
Join the Career Centre
Find an ADC
Join our mailing list

Contact Us
Goodwill EKL Corporate Office
1121 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 6J7
Tel: 519-332-0440

BBB Accredited Charity Employment Ontario

Charitable Registration #119139426RR0001