Goodwill Industries Essex Kent Lambton
  Change Text Size   Facebook   Twitter   YouTube
 

Employment Ontario   You Donate Someone Works
  Donate Now
 
 
  • supersavers

    /cms/images/php85aZhl.jpg

    supersavers
  • new success story

    /cms/images/phpmGPgeK.jpg

    new success story
  • register round up with guy

    /cms/images/phpFbGm1D.jpg

    register round up with guy
  • WFD

    /cms/images/php7hBZoR.jpg

    WFD
  • Success Story

    /cms/images/phpTTziaX.png

    Success Story
  • Success Stories

    /cms/images/phpZ4kSGZ.png

    Success Stories
  • Success Story 2

    /cms/images/phpk8QSfC.png

    Success Story 2
  • Success Story 4

    /cms/images/phptXjMYk.png

    Success Story 4
  • flip area 6

    /cms/images/php3sx4Gg.png

    flip area 6

Find A Goodwill Attended Donation Centre Near You:
 

    Leadership Team

     Every day Canada's Goodwill's are strengthening their communities by providing access to meaningful employment and promoting dignity and independence for the people who need it most. 
Who Goodwill serves and what services we provide have changed dramatically since our founding in 1933. Goodwill has responded to the ever-changing needs of people in our community and adapted to insure our programs are relevant.
Although Goodwill changed to meet community needs, one thing has remained the same. Our commitment lies in helping people become more self-sufficient through employment and training programs.

Leadership Team  
    Kevin Smith – Chief Executive Officer ksmith@goodwillekl.com
Maryam Foroughian – Chief Financial Officer mforoughian@goodwillekl.com
Michelle Repuski – Director, Workforce Development mrepuski@goodwillccc.com
 Sue Baert - Director of Operations & Retail (interm) sbaert@goodwillekl.com
Kevin Neill – Director of Operations & Retail kneill@goodwillekl.com
John Rooke - Senior Accounting Officer jrooke@goodwillekl.com
Donna Piffard- Controller
dpiffard@goodwillekl.com
Bev Underwood – Michigan Retail Team Leader Coach bunderwood@goodwillekl.com
Tammy Denomme– Team Leader Coach tdenomme@goodwillekl.com
Melissa Dufour - Windsor Retail Team Leader Coach mdufour@goodwillekl.com
Heather Allen - Manager of Marketing & Communication  hallen@goodwillekl.com
Wendy Smith - Workforce Development Project Coordinator wsmith@goodwillekl.com 
Tammy Ouellete - Employment Service Coordinator - touellete@goodwillccs.com
Jenna Haskell - Employment Service Coordinator - jhaskell@goodwillccc.com
Nick Sennema - Interm Employment Service Coordinator - nsennema@goodwillccc.com
Danielle Russell - Manager Operation Training Coach - drussell@goodwillekl.com
Laura Greaves - Executive Assistant/Board Liason - lgreaves@goodwillekl.com 
Craig Watters - Operations Manager - cwatters@goodwillekl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR PARTNERS  
  • Ontario Trillium Foundation
  • service canada
  • sting
  • Lanxess
  • Libro
  • fd
  • tricounty
  • Lyndon
  • Firefighters
  • Duff Steel
  • leadwave
 
   
Resources
Career Centre Login
Board Portal Login
About Goodwill EKL
About Us
Donate
Shop
Find A Job
Hire An Employee
Popular Links
Join the Career Centre
Find an ADC
Join our mailing list

Contact Us
Goodwill EKL Corporate Office
1121 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 6J7
Tel: 519-332-0440

BBB Accredited Charity Employment Ontario

Charitable Registration #119139426RR0001